Staff

Jaklen David, Benefits & Payroll Coordinator

Email jdavid@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3549

Gabby Dawood, Billing Administrator

Email gdawood@auaf.us
Phone (773) 696-4507

Banella Thoma, Billing Assistant

Email bthoma@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3554

Hewe Hermiz, Billing Assistant

Email hhermiz@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3540

Richard Odisho, Billing Manager

Email rodisho@auaf.us
Phone (773) 856-0530

Larry Dakof, Chief Compliance Officer

Email Ldakof@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3566

Landa Bidan, Client Relations

Email lbidan@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3576

Maria Bedaweth, Executive Assistant

Email Mbedaweth@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3550

David Ilyaguyev, Field Supervisor

Email dilyaguyev@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3546

Doreen Anderson, Field Supervisor

Email danderson@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3548

Albert Deberowley, Field Supervisor

Email adeberowley@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3542

Maureen Kanoon, Field Supervisor

Email mkanoon@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3563

Terrance Jefferson, Field Supervisor

Email Tjefferson@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3571

Nahrin Shamoon, Field Supervisor

Email Nshamoon@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3547

Allen Yalda, Field Supervisor

Email Ayalda@auaf.us
Phone () -

Mike Toya, Field Supervisor Manager

Email Mtoya@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3553

Esther Lang, Librarian

Email
Phone () -

Sabria Khosho, Program Coordinator

Email skhosho@auaf.us
Phone () -

Sherin Michael, Staffing Coordinator

Email smichael@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3572

Caroline Eshaq, Staffing Coordinator

Email ceshaq@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3544

Liliya Ilyaguyeva, Staffing Coordinator

Email lilyaguyeva@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3559

Ashour Youkhana, Staffing Coordinator

Email ashoury@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3537

Montaha Dawood, Staffing Coordinator

Email mdawood@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3575

Atoor Merkail, Staffing Coordinator

Email amerkail@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3543

Dunia Barcham, Staffing Coordinator

Email dbarcham@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3552

Akad Shabila, Staffing Coordinator

Email Ashabila@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3574

Sofia Sarefian, Staffing Coordinator

Email ssarefian@auaf.us
Phone () -

Christian Icho, Staffing Coordinator Manager

Email cicho@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3567

Ninous Yousif, Syriac Language Specialist

Email nyousif@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3538

Gorgees Badeen, Training Manager

Email gbadeen@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3541