Staff

Gabby Dawood, Billing Administrator

Email gdawood@auaf.us
Phone (773) 696-4507

Andi Koreel, Billing Assistant

Email andik@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3574

Hewe Hermiz, Billing Assistant

Email hhermiz@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3540

Richard Odisho, Billing Manager

Email rodisho@auaf.us
Phone (773) 856-0530

Muna Balou, Client Relations

Email mbalou@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3561

Landa Bidan, Client Relations

Email lbidan@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3576

Christian Icho, Community Care Program Manager

Email cicho@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3567

David Ilyaguyev, Field Supervisor

Email dilyaguyev@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3546

Doreen Anderson, Field Supervisor

Email danderson@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3548

Saifan Huzairun, Field Supervisor

Email shuzairun@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3547

Albert Deberowley, Field Supervisor

Email adeberowley@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3542

Saimon Andraws, Field Supervisor

Email sandraws@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3539

Wisam Khatchik, Field Supervisor

Email wkhatchik@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3545

Martin Odisho, Field Supervisor

Email modisho@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3565

Maureen Kanoon, Field Supervisor

Email mkanoon@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3563

Sarmad Mansoor, Field Supervisor

Email smansoor@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3573

Hermiz Dawood, Field Supervisor

Email hdawood@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3550

Ninous Yousif, Librarian

Email nyousif@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3538

Montaha Dawood, Librarian Assistant

Email mdawood@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3575

Sabria Khosho, Program Coordinator

Email skhosho@auaf.us
Phone () -

Lidiya Muradova, Russian Language Assistant

Email lmuradova@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3560

Sherin Michael, Staffing Coordinator

Email smichael@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3572

Caroline Eshaq, Staffing Coordinator

Email ceshaq@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3544

Liliya Ilyaguyeva, Staffing Coordinator

Email lilyaguyeva@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3559

Ashour Youkhana, Staffing Coordinator

Email ashoury@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3537

Banella Thoma, Staffing Coordinator

Email bthoma@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3543

Atoor Merkail, Staffing Coordinator

Email amerkail@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3543

Dunia Barcham, Staffing Coordinator

Email dbarcham@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3552

Gorgees Badeen, Training Coordinator

Email gbadeen@auaf.us
Phone (773) 863-3541